The top priority of business is making money , and they do not need to have social responsibilities . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many individuals believed that the most focused thing of a company is making a profit rather than responding to society. I totally disagree with that statement and that will be discussed throughout this essay. Everybody agrees that earning more money is the reason to start a employment. However, there is not only that, the more profit you earn is the more the more responsibilities you must take care. First of all is about business members, which is working for also working with the company. So apply you must provide them with good working environment, also the most important thing is paying their salaries punctually. Moreover, make sure you are right when you fire any employees, which will probably upset them and get many financial problems. So that you have responsibilities with your employees also their families. Thirdly, one obvious view that, some businesses, especially which is producing some products is never care about our environment. So that is the business' environmental problem. A business factory the is going to make sure their production not to spoil the local area and neighbourhoods in the environment. Finally, every trade must make sure they pay their tax on time and also follow some special governmental rules. Sometimes they are recommended to create a charity which is a kind of apply social responsibility. To conclude, there are clear to see that making money is not focus of a field. There are also more and more things they have to do which is explained in this essay