The top priority of businesses is making money, and thay do not need to have social responsibilities.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The main reason of businesses is finding and grinding money,and they don' t care about what they need to do to public responsibilities. While i disagree this preraption is somewhat illegal, i believe that this writer will show you the reason On the one hand if businesses don' t care about the social community so the worst thing it will happen is it will make the environment becom becomes more and more bad in future, trees and animal living in earth gonna extinct so people life will go down and won' t increase in few years. As you can see if your country are in war or have virus like Covid-19 some of businesses will use that to take money from community so this will make that country go down in further future. Turning to the remaining stastic static, if the company that just focus on making money i think they will sell drug or nicotin over the world and it will make crimes in world go up in some days. At last reason if businesses, which just focus on grinding money, the finance from in other company will go down and it will make people lost thier jobs so that they can' t making money to use for thier life. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that businesses who do not need to have social responsibilities, is bad, i would content that one of each people should have philanthropic actions to improve facilities of people in community. What is more if you have care about the public responsibilities i can sure that the environment will be improvement and become more and more better in future.