People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

They say that technology will never stop advancing. Nowadays, individual have the freewill to start over and migrate to other countries for a career given the improvement communication and modes of trasnsportation. Remote jobs are becoming famous, transportation are now cheaper, and more infrustructures infrastructure are built to solve commuting problems, however, due to these upgrades, human interaction are lessen and untoward vehicular accidents are in the rise. Hence, there are more benefits as opposed to disbenefits of the development of communication and transport. On the one hand, due to a better internet speed and proliferation of online jobs, more and more people are on the verge of choosing working remotely in thei own places. In addition, even in copaniees online seminars and meeting are being held in digital platforms such as zoom, google meet, and facebook messenger. All of these applications provide a clear way of talking to someone or in a large group provided a qualit internet connection. Morover, working abroad is now more accecible with the improvement of airlines around the globe. To illustrate, a company person can be deployed anywhere around the globe if need be. Finally, better facilities are built, to cite as examples are waiting terminals, railways with bullet train capabilities, and bus centers are being utelized utilised in today's period. Technological advancement, in the other hand, have drawbacks that people do not seemingly realize. On of which is the decline in human interactions where more people tend to use online channels to bring about and talk thier concerns. In addition, even big concerts and church activities are being held live in social media and streaming sites like youtube. Furthermore, due to the updates and transportation availability a rise in accidents are seen wether in sea, air, and land. A research group in Harvard university studied the trend of vehicular accidents and proved that the increase of means of transportation is one of the reasons for untoward incidents. In conclusion, technology will provide a better means of communication and transportation while it has also risk that are proven, cosequently, individuals must be aware of the rising concerns.