the top piority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people think the top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. Essay, I disagree with that and the writer is my opinion. On the one hand, people is businessmen or businesswomen have a mission which is making money but they must have public responsibilities. If they do not need to have social responsibilities, the environment around them will be bad, public will have applying no emotion people. For example, in a small family have a father but he thinks his life is making money for his family which is the problem for his son apply not apply have care happen. Furthermore, businessmen or businesswomen when they are not responsible for applying society will become a place out of human affection. But, instead applying the society around them will get economic profit. On the other hand, people workers when they make money apply will become pillars of society and apply will get high positions. But they do not have free time for their family and they must work hard more than others. The opposite of that, an example if they are not married, they do not think about the time to spend with their children but just spend all their time on their work. That is an example if they think only about work but that would be boring. In conclusion, I disagree with the workers who only know about making money without caring about social responsibilities although this is beneficial to society economically applying it will not benefit society emotionally.