the top priority of business is making money , and they do not need to have social responsibilities . To wwhat eextent do you agree or disagree ?

The important precedant in corporation was creating money and they make sure that their social responsibilities is unecessary necessary. Personally, i definitely disagree with the sentence. The reason which i will explain and show in the paragraph below. On the one hand, personal behavior was the most important things, it really need in every cases such as conversation or chatting. It will uneffectively if work without good behavior or a kind responsibilities. Company can not grow up any at all, because company's employer do not have any soft skill or kind of skill that can help in company's jobs. Besides that, making money in easy way was unreal, money come from many kind of things, as a philanthropic action or create job for some unemployee. It is evident that working without social behavior can making the way more harder if business do not have a strengthen-steps, it can not grow the business. In contrast it will be a helpless things that business need to carry. In social life, having a good behavior will receive respection from the people around, it does not matter if business change the behavior of workers, because everyone need to change to suit in situation than the stepback. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why i am convinced that making profits or expand production can be easier which can attract the employee passing the factory emission was the perks. The employee who have a public responsibilities and soft skill to done Change the form of the verb do show examples work perfectly can achieve the perks easy than the others.In fact, the production process which can help the firm escape from the ambitious of making money. If corporation are taking their attraction on money too much, they will not think about the important of social responsibilities and the business will go down until the tops can regconize. It really hard to take that the workers do not know how to behave with their costumers, it can say that they do not know how to solve the problems. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that making money without behavior responsibilities is the worst way to do, i would content that doing any jobs or anything which include the social skills, it really need a lot of soft skills and social responsibilities instead of do not know face to face with the problems as well.