the top prioty of business is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said by some individuals that it is no need to have social responsibilities for top priority of businesses. I disagree with the idea that they won't have to do anything for society other than make money. All peoples must have the responsibilities with the word. The businesses think they only need to make money and don't care to around them. They want to growbusiness to generate profits and have a relaxing life more. They only think about to maximize profits. On the other hand, thay need to have more pubilc responsibilities. It is created job opportunities for the unemployment. This is a philanthropic actions to deal with many unemployed. All individuals must care factory emissions, it will not be good for environment. The production process can be the poor people in general buy and use with many different profits. Moreover, they have a lot of difficult in the life so this action will help many the poor. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that the businesses have not to social responsibilities, I would contend that all people must to take it. We need to put a high priority on shoulder because it will be lead to an improvement in economic of the govement movement. All individuals need to take care of the social responsibilities. For example, protect the environment also is a humanitarian action. And I believe that will have a lot of people feel happy when realize myself do a good job.