Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases crime and violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, although people's safety takes first priority, a school of thought holds that guns, which are actually self-defence for many residents, should be banned utterly in daily life. From my perspective, I totally concur with this tendency, as it provides multiple benefits, especially in violence and crime rates, besides some other methods to ensure people's life and health. All of them will be clarified thoroughly through this essay. Initially, it is undeniable that guns, when being used by crime elements, ranging from thieves, robbers, gangsters, murder and so on, become a bad thing, which put a higher risk in citizens whenever they leave their houses. Moreover, owning weapons as a defence method sometimes motivate peoples to choose violent ways when facing any issues. For instance, accommodating guns while having troubles when people's brains become impressively angry and unconscious can lead to regretful consequences, as many investigators have pointed out that people are inclined to solve problems due to their emotions more than their minds. Besides several reasons for prohibiting bringing guns everywhere in towns, there are many substituted methods to replace this. Firstly, there should be more investment in security guards and safety management. Gaining people's trust is often seen as a more effective and feasible way to protect human life. Secondly, raising people's awareness through some propaganda classes and educating people in the right way might help to solve this issue. In conclusion, it will be dangerous for people and others to carry guns whenever hanging out. This tendency should be deleted utterly in everyone's opinion