Following fashion is crucial. Do you a agree or disagree?

In the present day, fashion is the most popular word among people. The majority love to wear fashion on various occasions and fashion become essential in society. I agree with this statement and this essay will state the positive trend in fashion. On one side of the argument, the more the public emphasise fashion crucially, the more detrimental effects are influencing the people. For example, the masses are spending heavily on their attire to make themselves fashionable. As a result, they are spending unnecessarily on their earing which ends up unable to afford the shelter of their own. Moreover, people start to develop discrimination against the environment by outcasting the ones who cannot afford to wear branded items. As an example, discrimination is happening commonly at high schools among the students, they discriminate against each other by their attire and judge as the one who comes from a poor family. Despite the above arguments, being fashionable fits well into the environment inevitably. Nowadays, it is clearly seen that if the person wears nicely in trend, the majority treat them welcomely with respect. For instance, if the person wears decently fashion and attends the seminar, her level of charisma among the audience has highly accepted before the show. Additionally, it is undeniable that being in fashionable attire engages the confident level in optimise and there is no chance that people will look down on the appearance. In conclusion, following fashion is crucial. However, it has a bane and boom. It is of paramount importance to balance oneself to dress up decently.