It is important to teach children to protect the environment as it is to teach them to read and write . To what extent do you agree with this statement ?

It is undeniable that educating children is one of the most essential things to do for their own good, especially when it's become to environmental topic. I totally agree with this statement which affects boys and girls significantly. firstly, research has found that a little pot is soon hot, teaching children about the environment such as setting rules and lessons will impact results that will be highly effective in the future. For example, ownership and businessmen are focusing on oil companies and manufacturing to produce oil, so complex reactions that deal with chemical structures were released waste gas which is harmful to the atmosphere. This issue can be fixed when the next generation realizes how dentures are in this situation. However, feeding them with strategy and studying cases of how this problem decreases the quality of the earth is a good example to encourage them to do their best. secondly, the government should take apart or set every single method to educate children so they can force this case. Moreover, schools must present specific materials supported with images and videos to convince them of the mass of destruction the earth will be in the next few days. For instance, In Japan schools and colleges present a live video about the atomic bombs and how cities and houses have been destroyed. this will create self-regulation in people's minds and hearts, So they fulfil their duty when it becomes a safe condition. In conclusion, environmental life depends on the next generation and parents should realize that. Either by teaching or showing their children or either giving them from their own experience.