Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, everyone argued universal legal system. Some folks think that it is benificial for single law system in the world. Although others believe that countries have their own law considerable better. I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, a few people guess that universal law is better throughout the world because it will gives equal right for human. For example, if throughout the world would under one laws that decline restriction on travel and others. People can travel every contry without any permission and visa. Moreover, other benefit of universal law is that it may decrease racism and discrimination. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages single legal system because every country have their own culture and costume. When the world adopt universal law that country can not pretent present prevent their own culture. For instance, there are numerous festival celebrate in India. Such as Diwali, Kite festival, Onam and many more. Whereas, the apply " One nation, One rule ", it may extinction of culture. In addition countries have their own law, it will affect their economic and productivity. Furthermore, By maintaining individual legal systems, nations can better serve the interests and protect the rights of their citizens, taking into account their specific needs and contexts. In conclusion, in my opinion, each country should hold their individual law inspite of universal law because, single legal system is not solution.