In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Selecting a place to live in is a big decision to make. In few parts of the world, people consider that house ownership is far better than living at rented space. This perspective is taking a lead nowadays among people with their own reasons to favor this trend. I also deem that buying own house transform their lives in optimistic way, which would be elaborated further with convincing facts relating to its root cause. To begin with, a major cause is home ownership gives a feeling of satisfaction to most of individuals. When they hold a property ownership, they do not have to pay rent to their landlords, which save their money and refers to long term investment. For example, In Australia, masses mortgage to buy house and take bank loans, which even make them to struggle more financially. However, they still do it, only to enjoy their peace of mind. Thus, they achieve financial stability, where they contribute more in monetary terms but for their own personal purchase, which lends them an air of respectability too. I personally support the abovementioned mindset as it has plethora of positive impacts. Out of all, dominant point is that it allows one to transform the place according to their choice. Although, living somewhere as a tenant does not offer much freedom,where one has to abide by rules and regulations that are set by landlords. Moreover, there is no need to seek permission from anyone. Hence, following invention process is not needed which needs to be approved by house owners. In light of the aforementioned, people act according to their needs. If benefits of buying own house are more, it is obvious that one would pick this rather than renting a house.