In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing discussion among generations about whether hard copies will continue to exist or not because of the rapid skyrocketing attitude towards soft ones. I am a staunch believer that tangible books will remain commonly used because of the tendency of some teenagers to have their own printed novels and story books and because of the fact that some historical documents cannot be changed into an online paper easily. In this essay, I am going to illustrate why normal magazines cannot be replaced forever. To embark on, the innate desire of some youths to have a story or a newspaper that is printed is the main reason for the possible existence of regular publications. This means that this kind of edition may continue to be aimed at regularly. For example, a research paper conducted by the Guardian revealed that efficient juveniles prefer to read away from their devices because they may get distracted easier. Thus, publishing traditional copies should be encouraged more for the sake of youth who opt to use printed issues. Furthermore, it is crystal clear that some historical books cannot be changed into digitalized ones because they may lose value. To illustrate, not every book in a library can be published online because this can lead to a loss of value. An example of this is the ancient book about the Egyptian pharaohs that is called The Magic History of Egypt. It is banned by the government to show it in online libraries. Therefore, the usual books that we used to read will continue to be at markets because they play an indispensable role in preserving heritage. To conclude, after explaining the points mentioned above, it can be noticed that printed papers cannot disappear in the future because they are as pivotal as online ones. I believe that boys and girls should be encouraged to read away from their smartphones.