“Prison is the only truly effective form of punishment, because it separates criminals from society.” To what extent do you support this view?

A prison sentence as a form of punishment for committing an offence has been widely debated on the forum recent years.In my view, imprisonment can be seen as the right decision. Nevertheless, it can not be seen as a solution for minor crimes.I will analyse in this following paragraphs. To commence with, Independence and freedom are our present for most individual’s life. Otherwise,To be behind the bar is a penalty for criminals. Initially, With respect to dangerous criminals have the ability to have an adverse impact on the community such as a wanted fugitive, child abuser, kid napper, mudereror or rapist,… Thus, these crimes are increasing the phobia of society. Secondly, good renovation brings positive shift while some criminals realeased from prison come back even more violent and a repeat offender. For instance, Osama Bin Laden-know as a terrorist boss, killing a half of thousand human being. Consequently, he has leave indignation to all of citizens in London. On the other hand, some of misdemeanor crimes will be sent into re-education camp instead of stay in jail. However,it depends on circumstances of crime level such as burglar, plagiarism, self confessed,… Besides that, Juvenile delinquents are needed to be rehabilitated because aims are to help them learn culture, learn trades, work, live under the management and education of the school. A suspended sentence or comminty service are a level for the masses who violate law under three years.If crimes are felt regret about negatives of causing action will be extenuating circumstances from court. In summary, prison is not the option of punishment for criminals. Futhermore, they must suffer the levels of consequences of what they have done overtime.