In most of the countries, people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. Do the advantages overweigh disadvantages of renting a home?

disadvantage negative effect: have to pay money everymonth, spent a lot of money electric,water positive: can live every where we arrived It is quite community true that they prefer to lease their homes rather than bying them.I belive this is bring several harmful impact On the one hand, community belive that they prefer to lease their home. Because they can life everywhere they go. For example, a man don' t have much bill to buy a apartment then he will lease a apartment near the the company he work, it is very convenient for who want to live near their place and work. Another advantage aftermath is, some poor community don' t have to much community they creat a group live together and seperate their bill to pay the host everymonth, this is the better way to live without buy a apartment, For example everymonth they can seperate bill to pay their host live together don' t have to pay much bill. On the other hand, it is sense outwheighted detriment aftermath. A common detriment aftermath is they have to pay more bill if they live their long time. For instance, many community had to leave the apartment where they lease because don' t have more bill and the host want them to pay electric bill and water bill everymonth it cost to much. Another reason the environmental in their apartment can be dirty because the apartment they lease have been lived by many person, for many community they will feel unhappy while living in their. For example a woman lease a apartment but that apartment is very dirty and not clean for her that is very not convenient for community who lease that apartment In conclusion, although they prefer to lease their apartment than bying them. I belived lease a apartment have several negative aftermath, pay much bill for keeping their life in that apartment, but i bring several advantage aftermath, can live near their working place and can live everywhere they want. i tend to believe this bring detriment aftermath for someone