An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is popularly believed that nowadays, huge number of professionals like physicians and educators, are leaving their own nations to work overseas. In this essay, I give reasons and support my ideas. In recent times, most people are leaving their countries while others are trying to get a lucrative job in their hometown. There are some reasons of working abroad. First of all, in these days getting a place at university is being easy day by day and it is causing a growth of employees. As a result, some people can not find a job because of lack of employment. That is why, most are choosing to migrate to other countries to work in an a Choose an article an show examples influential place. Furthermore, most individuals claim that if they work overseas, they can earn money simply. However, finding a well-paid job is not easy and making money in short time can not happen usually.In some cases, they just emigrate native land because of training. When it comes to solutions of this situation, the first solution I would like to highlight is increasing a number of workplaces such as schools and clinics. This is because, aforementioned, if places are enough, individuals can not leave their work. In addition, sometimes having only workplace can not be enough. So,if government supplies each place with up-to-date technologies, it can assist people to be providen with job. All in all, I do believe that if governments help citizens to provide with influential or well-paid job, moving into other nations can be decreased.