In many countries students' concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, in some,countries it has been observed that the students ' focus in the schoolrooms has declined. Explaining the cause of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to help resolve it. Having easy access to tablets and mobile phones for children, moreover the widespread use of the Internet and social media by them leads to fell child's concentration in classes. In addition, this is a fact that spending time on social media platforms and playing on electronic devices are more attractive than listening and focusing on course studies in institutes for a child,especially in schools.A problem is that when the pupils start to feel bored it is easy to get distracted by these platforms and online games because when that happens, it is much harder that to get back to the initial concentration. To address the issue, managers and organizations should create some type of rules regarding the ban on using smartphones in school rooms. The disorder of the students and uniformity of the teaching methods of the teachers can also explain why pupils are unwilling to focus in the classroom. Since academic subjects mostly contain theoretical content therefore it is easy for the student to feel monotonic. For example, some teachers still use the same type of material for many years, however, nowadays to keep the attention of the students instead of a plethora of texts, the material should have images and graphics for instance. Furthermore, instead of reading to the students the material, teachers would teach participatory lessons for instance creating interactive games or quizzes. In other words, the same subject would be shown to them in different styles which could result in increased attention from them. In conclusion, even the use of social media, the Internet, playing with mobile phones and boring methods of teaching result in unfocusing children's age schools in educational places. Limiting the use of smartphones in schools and students ' participation in teaching are steps in the right direction.