Television sports show such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youth who do not of like to exercise much do you agree or disagree include examples in your answers and provide your own opinion

It is argued that watching television play is affect people and engages them to do business Nevertheless,others do not agree. This essay agrees with it for the following reasons,to be good healthy,strongly. At the outset,to be in good healthy you must do games at least once a day. Moreover,watching sports programs good for society's body because they imitate famous players. In addition, spending my free time doing sports instead of sitting without work. Another crucial factor that is television programs consider the source of prayer's income. For instance, famous players get approximately 1000 per month. Furthermore,it is very important to play to develop your mind as well as you will be a successful person. To sum up,it is very significant to see the Olympic events to improve your physical skills. It helps you to reach your goal.