Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s situation, where the Earth’s athmosphere is declining rapidly every year, many people believe that the authorities haven’t made maximum efforts to enforce the regulations against lawbreakers. This piece aims to discuss whether it is solely the government ’s responsibility or if there’re others who also bear the responsibility of protecting our nature. The most reasonable arguments that supports the people is beacuse the government could make rules and policies to prevent environmental destrucions destructions. Other than that, not many people understand about environmental issues and the negative impacts of bad habits. Finally, citizens have high hopes for their government to resolve society’s problemS because they pay their taxes and trust the government to manage their money properly. While it is true that the authorities play crucial roles in protecting the environment, it is imposible for them to supervise everyone and ensure proper behavior. Moreover, citizens must understand and obey the law, as it is made by the rulers for the common good. In addition to that, many people fail to realize that engaging unhealthy lifestyles collectively will cause massive problems if it is done continuously. In conclusion, the writer agrees that the government should strenghten the law enforcement against wrongdoers. However, relying solely on the government is not the most effective approach. Instead, it is essential for society to change their lifestyles and behaviors, such as reducing air conditioning usage, switching to cleaner fuels and adopting new technology. Additionally, the government should raise awareness among citizens about the detrimental impacts of global warming. When both government and citizen fulfill their roles effectively, our nature will recover more quickly.