Some people think that parents shouldteach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children Having a children's gives us energy to our body. For example children can let there parents to make them laugh and play with them. However, sometimes kids do things wrong or mistakes it could be a big mistakes in society such as, stealing or bullying. This behavior is hard to be fixed in the school because, there no tighten for kids in the schools. In my opinion, parents are much more better to teach kids their behaviors, I would like to discuss why on the following paragraphs. Firstly, every Child loves their parents but, sometimes children gets mad or anergy from their parents just because they don't get what they need. And this make the kids to find another way to get things they want by stealing. No matter how, parents should teach them by having a nice conversation sentences to keep them in good members of society. It's easy for the parents to teach their children. For the reason that, children most of all the time they are with there parents and, they listen to them and they know what are the mistakes they do. Often, parents can watch their children every second and everyday, also parents can teach them how to be a good members of society every single time when he see a mistakes comes from their kids. Secondly, we do not dispense with the school system. Schools might teach the kids about how to be a good members of society. Although, the good behaviors lectures are little bit few. Its only one period in each week. In addition, the best thing in schools teaching awareness of bullying. Most of the bullying comes from the schools. Furthermore, some of the teachers keep an eye on for watching cases of bullying. Thats really can helps the children and the other new generations. Finally, parents and schools have some positive impacts on children, and if they work together, the results would be better than only one of them.