People from older generations have difficulty using smartphones and new technology. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

This is a technical era, individuals explore new technology day by day as far as senior citizens face difficulties in using handholds and new technology. This essay will discuss causes and solutions with examples of this notion. Let's begin with, Nowadays, technology is upgrading with trends and youngsters enjoyed and used it a lot and take benefits. While the old generation has a lack of problems using it. Because In past decades people were doing every work with hand made. They all have conversations with each other through letters and posts. But, At present era totally changed so, There is a number of technical devices available for every work. Such as smartphones, Laptops, Androids Leds. For instance, I gifted a smartphone to my mother but they didn't use it easily and she faced huge problems when she calls to someone so I guided her to daily operating Moreover, she was so happy with this new technology now she watched their favourite food recipes on Youtube. On the other hand, If I talk about the government sector so individuals are doing jobs in old age. Kind of railway departments, banks, and governments departments for many years However, They used the old technique of work but now all work depends on technology such as computer raise So, they face many difficulties and depend lots of time on work that's the reason most of the time customer wait long for their turn. For example, recently I went to for post office for a post parcel but their coordinator was an aged person about 52 years. He was very slow in operating computers and printing machines and there someone youngster employee help to him with operating. In conclusion, the government provides some seminars and the society community organizes seminars for senior citizens So that they use technology and explore new eras and awar to new things.