Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

It is undeniable that affording life expenses become a significant issue among people, and this phenomenon has affected mental health. This essay will examine the roots and possible solutions to maintain this concern. On the one hand, There are several reasons for people struggling with nervousness due to financial barriers. First of all, It is evident to everybody that working conditions have become more complicated, and this situation has led to confined employees to their job in order to keep their job secure. Furthermore, life expenses have become a principal dilemma among folks. They should afford the cost of rent, installments, or even unforeseen expenses like disease treatment. Hence, these causes play a key role in employees ' mental health. It is worth mentioning that employers could act as a vital role in combating the devastating disorder. For instance, employers can offer some promotions based on employees ' competency. Employers can consider a program for employees in which they can raise their salary if they have some proposals in order to enhance company income. On the other hand, employers can consider a break time for rest each hour or even provide some gaming counselors in order to have moments of tranquility and vitality with colleagues. Therefore, there are several opportunities that employers can offer to cease employees ' mental issues. To draw a conclusion, it should be reiterated that even though financial barriers are an inseparable dilemma in this hectic life, employers could act as a vital role in alleviating this detrimental disorder.