MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MODERN MUSIC CAN HAVE A NEGETIVE IMPACT ON THE YOUNG. OTHERS BELIEVE THE EFFECT OF MODERN MUSIC IS POSITIVE.

Music is a form of art that has the power to transfer emotions to humans. As a matter of a fact, depending on its different attributes, it could influence positively or negatively the people that listen to it. In this essay, I will explain how this phenomenon happens focusing on modern music and its impact on youth generations. On the one hand, modern music is often full of inappropriate content. For instance, overall in trap music, most of the songs tells about unreal lives in which money is the best important thing. For this reason, young people don’t receive any educative content listening to these songs. On the other hand, there are some forms of modern music that helps people relax. Digital sound in modern music ____(fact) For example, digital music could be useful when somebody wants to meditate after a stressedfull day. Without a doubt, young generations often needs to find a way to relax. In conclusion, modern music might be unfavorable because of its inappropriate content or favorable thanks to its digital attribute for young people. In my opinion, there are many forms of modern music and depending on their attribute they could be positive or not. For this reason, it is key to help young people to choose the good one to listen to.