Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, fewer and fewer young people have a healthy lifestyle.I strongly agree that parents and teachers are responsible for solving this impediment and I will write my arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, children are influenced by what adults told them. They are not mature enough to take their own decision, so they consider what their teacher or parent said very important. For example, if my mom told me not to eat sweets so often because it will damage my teeth, I will stop eating them. Additionally, I consider that it is a bad idea to look at a child who is living a wrong lifestyle and not take any action. For instance, if I see an obese boy I would recommend he start practising a sport. Furthermore, schools must have an hour dedicated to health. Youngs spend around 7 hours daily at school so, one of those 35 hours can be dedicated to life. When a teacher teaches students how to improve their life, it has a huge impact. Moreover, in the future they will be grateful for that lesson for the rest of their life. In conclusion, I believe that it is very important for adults to teach children how to live a healthy lifestyle, not only because they have a huge impact on young decisions, but also because they will change their future.