The amount of time spend on sports and exercise should be increased in order to tackle the problem of overweight What other solutions can you suggest ?

In this contemporary world, people are not able to control obesity. Hence, they are utilising excessive time for playing and gym activities to reduce their weight. These remedies alone are not effective. However, this essay will explain other measures to tackle the problem. The first possible solution is time management. People should create a schedule to balance their work as well as their personal life. After eating they should accept the habit of walking. It will help to improve the digestion system. Additionally, a balanced diet can also be beneficial. If nations can create a healthy diet plan and start following it, they can successfully manage their weight. For example, many dieticians suggest that if the masses eat the right proportion of food at the right time they can save themselves from many diseases. What other solutions? So another way is to hire a doctor. These dieticians provide a healthy chart of different eatables which is enjoyable. They can enjoy the diet plan as well as the variety of food. Which means they will not think to skip their breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Furthermore, fasting is another best result. The public can adopt a habit to have their meals within 8 hours and after 8 hours they can skip everything including water intake for 16 hours. For instance, a famous comedian Bharti Singh controlled her weight gain with this routine which becomes a role model for others. To sum up, excessive weight gaining is a big issue in this modern world but creating a timetable, following a healthy diet plan, and seeking the advice of a doctor can aid in a better lifestyle.