These days people do not go out for live performances or concerts and they prefer to enjoy watching them on computers and laptops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modernised era, everything is available on the internet. Nowadays, most people prefer live performances or concerts watch on a laptop, television and mobile because it is very convenient. I voted against such a viewpoint to a large extent. My given in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, the convenience and accessibility provided by computers and laptops have revolutionized the way people consumed entertainment. The availability of live performance on the Internet not only save time but also save transportation cost. Moreover, live concert tickets are very expensive, some people can not efforts a higher price, so this is the best way to enjoy live performances at their own houses. Furthermore, the live performance stadium is extremely crowded, therefore, people disabled can not attend a performance. Consequently, they watch concerts on laptops or mobiles. On the contrary, the digital platform can not replicate the live one. Firstly, the atmosphere being physically present in a concert hall or area is unique. The energy and enthusiasm shared among the audience create an amazing experience which can not give on screen. Secondly, the artist showcases their talent on stage which is unfiltered. However, the digital screen shows the passive experience of the concert or live performance. Thirdly, most live performances are organized by charities or NGOs for the profit of concert charities for those people who needed. In conclusion, while it is true that an increasing number of people are choosing to enjoy live performances and concerts on the computer. I strongly disagree with the notion that this preferred physical presence unique atmosphere and unfiltered talent on display in live performance cannot be replicated via digital media.