Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Wars and conflicts over land and money have always stayed a compulsory part of society in the past. Millions of people have lost their lives and belongings in that race of the leaders who wanted to be immortal by power. A few of them were based on survival yet most of them were fought just out of greed. As a result, it is often believed that if women were given the opportunity to rule instead of men, the world would have been a more peaceful place to live. I highly agree with this statement as women are always kind-hearted and better in communication skills as compared to their male counterparts. First of all, the biggest relation and emotion on the earth is motherhood and that is the best description of women's personalities. Likewise, it is instilled in females to be always caring and forgiving towards others. For example, even if you see around, you will always find that your mother or sisters are taking care of everyone in the house. The same is applied whenever a woman has been given the power to rule as she is always more empathetic and will always think about the safety and security of the population first. Secondly, females are found to be more convincing when it comes to dialogues. For instance, a lot of countries now prefer to employ female foreign ministers as they are better at communication and can resolve conflicts without getting aggressive. Therefore, it is likely that female leaders are more proactive in approach when it comes to image building of the nation and resolving a deadlock To conclude, I would like to say that this soft and fragile gender is actually a survivor and will always be. They are better at bearing the pain and are ready all the time to give their blood and sweat to those whom they love. If they will be given a chance to take the lead, our earth will become more accommodating and loving towards deserved ones.