Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Parenting is one of the crucial roles in everyone's life. Some people think that childcare training courses should be compulsory for all parents. However, others believe that childcare is an instinct for individuals. I agree with the former notion and I will also discuss the benefits of childcare training classes in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, father-mother are very busy earning money and they do not have to quality time spend with their kids. They do not know how to take care of their child. Therefore, it is essential to enrol in childcare training programs. There are several benefits of this program. Firstly, these types of organisations teach parents about active listening skills, positive reinforcement and conflict resolution. Secondly, childcare programs also teach the nutrition of newborn babies. It is very difficult to maintain the nutrition of newborn babies. For example, parents who have received training on appropriate nutrition and diet can provide their children with a balanced and healthy diet, leading to better physical growth and improved overall health. In addition, parenting plays a vital role in life because it would increase responsibility to being parents consequently, they need to be patient. Moreover, mandatory childcare training courses can act as a platform for parents to share experiences and learn from other partnering can be a challenging journey and have an opportunity to interact with other parents, discuss problems and solve them. In conclusion, these courses provide parents with essential knowledge, practical skills and a supportive community for their children such courses contain enhancing perspective of children's internal skills development.