You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowdays, buying things on online shops, such as groceries, clothes and movie tickets, is becoming more popular. So, for this many people now are talking about how to take advantage of online shopping, On another hand they are a huge group warning for the affecting of internet shopping. According to my experience, its many advantages such as, availability of part- time jobs as a driver for the orders. And that help me to save my salary. Also, its save my time when I am busy and cant go away to buy what I need, and its on huge scale its decrease the traffic gum, because single driver can arrived many orders, and its useful to compare among products just from your mobile phone. Since, The beginng of online shopping the crime of stealing have been increasing, and for this reason many coustomers can not realie on online services. And they are many methods for that for example, the product is different and not seems the advertisement. Also, sometimes they will stolen you and your order will not arrive you. Another disadvantage when the online shopping be the first option for us many projects like, mall, food plaza even the small shops in your nighberhood will lose and cant profit from their projects, and that will reduce the main job for people. And the worst thing for me, this will reduce the social life form our society and decrease the human communication. In conclusion, the oneline shopping is very useful but it is big mistake to make it the fo=irst option in our life.