some people feel that entertainers such as film stars,pop musicians or sports persons are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some individuals hold a view that huge salary has been given to the people who belong to entertainmemnt industry. However, I agree with the opinion that there their wages are far more than these could be. There are certain other occupations where the high payment must be rendered. I beleive that the main reason defines celebrities are receiving extra money is that they earn money for a long period of a single work as they obtain funds either they just practice or perform. For instance, the cricket players of Indian team have a fixed payment figures even they are merely practicing daily. Furthermore, entertainers receive desired payment when they perform in live concerts from the organizers. However, the other government professionals get funds as per government rules. To illustrate it, teachers who contribute in social work when the politician order them, ministers do not provide anything for tutors' extra hours. There are few other jobs where the employees should receive a decent wage. Firstly, the health care workers may do overtime due to the scarcity of staff. Also, they put themselves in highly infectious situations. For example, during pandemics, the health care employees suffer from critical communicable diseases such as, Flu and Covid 19. Moreover, the policemen run behind the criminals, and get injured for several times. Therefore, they may have to take leaves from their work for which they do not obtain any salary or bonus. To exemplify it, one of my policeman uncle was receiving $5000 monthly, but he had ambulated his one leg while he was on his duty. These days he is getting nothing from government. In conclusion, it approve the statement that celebrities are earning more income than they work. There are some professionals who deserve to be more payable.