Some people think that individuals are becoming more dependent on each other in modern society, while others believe that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different view about community theseday these days becoming more reliable on each other in society. While this opinion is partly resonable reasonable in some cases, i would argue that the self-reliant is more popular in each individuals in modern society. On the one hand, the dependency is very evident in social life in different groups of people. For example, in the companies the reliant is often seen among people of lower status, low ability this lead to econimically self-sufficient in employees. Another example, in families, family members are relying each other in many ways like financial support, helping with households so on. therefore, it can be seen that individuals in any groups of society have certain dependencies in diverse area of life. On the other hand, i believe that each individuals in the community has become more consious in building their self- reliant. In some countries such as Japan, it is imperative to educate young children to be independent from early age to make sure that they have essential skills to survival. Not only popular in education, in the work or in any fields in life, the number of young people choose go to big cities to develop and find job opportunities are dramtic increase. In conclusion, albeit being relied on each other, many individuals are develop their self-reliant in the modern society