Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Charity is being used by many schools as an extracurricular program and many children consider it a necessary experience for high school, but I think it is not appropriate to include it in the program at this age. and I will explain this disagreement later... First, let's talk about the cost of charity events first, and they don't usually come cheap; A typical example is the rescue of the Central region, which required 178 billion VND for reconstruction. Giving is a good thing but look at the fact that not all students in the school have the health and money to participate. And above all, before the age of 18, we still have to depend on our parents and are not old enough to take responsibility for what we do. Therefore, this activity we should volunteer to do when we are adults, knowing how to calculate everything properly. Second, when we turned 16, the high school schedule was no longer as light and comfortable as before, but a dense schedule with extra lessons until late at night. It's a time for college prep, a collision with the world, and certainly a time for almost non-existent philanthropy. Although this program is considered necessary, it is only for elementary and middle schools that have enough time to arrange, and high school students should only be at the voluntary level. In conclusion, after presenting personal views, charity is the right way for people to connect and share, but we can't force students to do homework because, after all, charity is like that. If we are able and willing to do it, that is true charity. Therefore, the inclusion of unpaid activities in the general program is something that I feel is not suitable for the age of students.