One of the most widely debated issues nowadays is that in some countries using private transportation is prohibited in particular urban centres

One of the most widely debated issues nowadays is that in some countries using private transportation is prohibited in particular urban centres. Personally, I strongly believe that this kind of action ought to be taken in most cities, as it has plenty of benefits for both citizens and environment. On the one hand, forbidding the use of private vehicles in certain city areas definitely has numerous advantages for environment. In other words, people can reduce the number of problems related to the pollution of environment by simply stopping driving personal cars that emit gases and other pollutants. For example, in Germany, individuals use public transportation to get to work or school instead of owning automobiles that affect on the surroundings. Furthermore, there are a lot of posters and advertisements that aware visitors and travelers not to smoke in forests, and so on. Tht is why, the ambience there is very pure and neat. On the other hand, it is rather complicated for people who have families and work around the clock. As far as I know, most parents needed personal automobiles to get their children to school or education centres safely, to be confident in their safety. Moreover, some employees who have plenty of duties, such as meetings and business around a town, would not be able to get somewhere they want on time, as it really time-consuming because of public transports which have a certain schedule. In conclusion, I fully agree that this kind of measure should be followed in other cities, as it really benefits in protecting the surrroundings and habitat there.