Mobile phones have made life easier and anyone can use a mobile phone to answer or make work calls or home calls art any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and the society ?

In the present world, smartphones are being used everywhere for individual purposes and also for work matters. It has been observed that they are being utilized constantly. In this article, I will talk about its drawbacks and advantages for us and also for the whole of society. Firstly, we should consider the fact that mobiles can help us have an easier life. Thus, it has brought many pluses. Every single individual can access the nearest and dearest whenever he wants, and it helps us to communicate simply, and be in touch with each other. For example, in the past times, it took several months to ask someone whether they are in a good condition or not. However, it has decreased to a few seconds these days. In addition, the whole nation can benefit from these items. Companies can solve their work matters 24/7 because all of the employees are accessible. Therefore, advantages are not limited to just every individual. On the other hand, we should not neglect the drawbacks. Technologies, including have kept us far from each other in some ways. For example, face-to-face interactions have become restricted, and we all use social media or the like to contact each other. Therefore, we have become strangers rather than friends. Moreover, using smartphones in public can disturb others. So, this is the negative effect which we have to consider. For instance, while commuting there are a lot of people on the bus, and talking loudly in these places can harm others. To conclude, smartphones have brought many advantages, but we have to consider the negative aspects. It helps us to keep in touch and develops communication. On the other side, it has weakened bonds and also has some drawbacks when it is used in public.