All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

Global obesity rates have been increasing all over the world. This fact is the underlying repercussion because of junk food and the lack of physical health. To address this issue, encouraging people's awareness is the paramount first step. This essay will examine the elements of obesity and the consequences of it. Firstly, the greatest causes of being overweight nowadays come as a result of the amount of fast food they consume. For example, especially in Asia, people in here take making money very seriously, so they get stressed easily. For this reason, fast food and unhealthy food is very convenient for them to eat over a meal. As this phenomenon compounds with a hectic schedule, obesity increases rapidly. I believe this to be one of the main causes of overweight in today’s generation. The effects of these severely overweight tend to manifest themselves in health issues. For instance, according to today’s statistics, it is estimated that a larger percentage of adults in the USA have many diseases in their health such as high blood pressure or heart disease. This will be a major obstacle for them both physically and mentally. There are many people who experienced violence and suffered much criticism from people. It will make obese people stressed and depressed when they are attacked by negative words about their appearance. Thus, it is clear that these effects need to be removed and they should have a healthy diet to avoid tremendous consequences. Following this look at the causes and effects of obesity, it is necessary that obese people should love and take care better of themselves and education should bring the curriculum about health and nutrition food to enhance the awareness of weight and take care of their appearance better.