21.Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this generation, foreign accents have become quite popular, and some believe that societies tend to learn different languages because it helps them get a job or travel to different countries. Despite what some believe, there are other ideas as to why one should learn separate forms of expression. In my opinion, knowing a certain accent can be helpful for the future development of human beings because it provides flexibility in communication and choice. Firstly, education in the native language of various countries enables individuals to communicate effectively and increases their job opportunities abroad. Therefore, learning foreign languages is primarily for professional purposes and travelling. For example, many students go to other regions to continue their education, and many countries such as Australia and Canada welcome them. Since making the study of English expressions mandatory, individuals who wish to attend university must learn this dialect. Therefore, working and travelling are the only motivations for learning new vocabulary. Secondly, some people believe that different accents are acquired due to interest or as a hobby. Additionally, numerous individuals discover it intriguing to learn specific phrasing. For example, my cousin has always loved Korean dramas, and it is surprising that she developed a desire to learn the native language. Sometimes, being curious about learning other native languages is a trait in people. In conclusion, communities learn foreign languages for the sake of achieving their goals or satisfying their own interests. However, I think it is important to note that,unlike an accent, a dialect simply depends on the individual's intentions for their future career.