Modern technology, such as personal computers and the Internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead of going to an office every day. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays, advancement of stat-of-the-art technology and high speed internet connection would have helped several individuals around the glove to do work from home without going to the office. Therefore, this phenomenon will provide various advantages in compare to few cones. To begin with, an advantageous aspect of this phenomena, whereas intense have enabled humans to do majority of work thourgh though out wide range of availability of technology. However, these innovation could also apply on corporate works can companies who are related with IT sectors. For example, invention of super computers with seamless experience in internet could give directly benefits to employers of the company, which can use Vitaly in consequences of working from home. In addition, company can hire best employers around the world in the need of their requirement, and so benefits of this would be effective and time saving. On the other hand, this furious development could also affect on labour industries in multiple ways, yet it will surge negative aspect for workers. As a result, several corporate sector could turn to start release their employees. Furthermore, there will be some complications related with audio, video and internet fluctuation, which would be inevitable to solve in middle of important meetings and presentations. Due to this, work from home should be consider second option, whether people are on sick leave or consequences of lockdown happened. To sum up, workers still can schedule their working times based on what they prefer, but work from home will be more comfortable and cost-effective. Although, at the end its depend on individual perspective.