Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

To become well-accomplished in life, you need more than education. In this essay, I am going to elaborate, how many drop-outs become successful than, those who completed their schooling. Education is an important aspect to become success in life, but, it is not the only thing for anyone's success. There are many life lessons, which you need to learn to top the field. In school or colleges you gain only theoretical knowledge, to experience how things done in real life, you need to get out in the open world. Also, dedication towards your goal is one of the key requirements. For instance, a very famous and talented cricketer and former team India's skipper Virat Kohli has no higher education. He simply focus on his aim to become a cricket and represent India on big stages and with his perseverance, he accomplished his goal. So, it does not require a degree or certificate to show your ability and excel in your field. Furthermore, for excellence in one's life, a focus on what he/she wants to do is also important. All successful people and failures are humans but, there are many differences between the two of them. The former ones have a strict routine in order to accomplished their targets whereas, to other who lack strictness towards their aim. Also, patience plays a major role in success rate, there are many cases, in which people lose patience and leave their target just because they do not want to try more. To recapitulate, the ones who get success in their respective field are not blessed. They have done hard work toward their goals, with patience and persistence.