Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What are governments do to address these problems? What can individuals people do?

People polluting nature is a big issue nowadays. This essay will discuss the main problems of this action and a possible solution to it. The main problems are throwing sediment into nature and throwing plastic into the ocean. community go into the forest and, without thinking, they leave the garbage there. This action pollutes the environment and additionally damages the life of the forest creatures. For example, a family that goes to a picnic in nature can damage the environment by leaving their cans there. Moreover, when individuals left their plastic bottles in the water, lots of creatures suffer, like whales. For instance, the turtle population is negatively affected by pollution. Furthermore, if you collect trash from the street daily, your neighbourhood will not only look cleaner but also the creatures who live there will be more healthy. Firstly, the solution that governments had found is to find all the individuals that left trash in the environment. Putting them to pay a huge tax, such as 400 dollars, will make them aware of the consequences the next time they leave droppings. Secondly,for individuals population to solve this problem,they can collect garbage from the street or from other places. By collecting them,they make an impressive impact on the habitat. In conclusion, the population damage their surroundings by throwing trash and plastic in the forest and in the water. The solution for the government is to find the people who pollute, and the fix for individual people is to collect the garbage.