The Top Priority Of Businesses Is Making Money, And They Do Not Need To Have Social Responsibilities. To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree?

Some people think that the greatest importance of businesses is generating profits, and it is not necessary for them to have public duty. In my opinion, I completely disagree. On the one hand, money nowadays is becoming more and more important not only do people race with time but they also race with money. If you were a leader of the company, you would need money to pay many costs such as employee wages, material bills, building payments, and expansion production. Moreover, whether the firm is long-term maintain or successful depends on how many assets that firm has. In other words, the corporation can make a contribution to society if it has good financial health. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why i am convinced that the top priority of businesses is doing philanthropic degradation in order to contribute to the social community. Therefore, that company will be trusted lead to obtain more investment also it can show generous bosses treat their employees, and labour well. In my opinion, I really like the idea that they can use their profit to make contributions to local charities, and orphanages. In conclusion, I would contend that companies should place as much importance on their social responsibilities as they do on their financial objectives.