Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there is a huge debate about trust because, in any relationship, trust plays a vital role. A large group of people in its favour. However, others have the opposite opinion. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal experience with a suitable example. I agree with the statement that a relationship totally depends on the truth. There are numerous reasons why I am in favour of it. First and foremost, when people tell everything accurately to their partner, the relationship is stronger. In other words, honesty increases your connection with each other. Another pivotal aspect is that the value of truth is great as compared to lies. To justify my state of mind, I would like to give an example of a survey that was conducted by the University of Sydney. The survey revealed the finding that most of the breakups were due to just telling a lie. Furthermore, when individuals hurt others' feelings, the other person gets hurt, and he or she leaves them. On the contrary, some people oppose the arguments aforementioned for many reasons. According to fewer individuals, they believe that when a person tells everything to his partner openly, it hurts a lot. It is because in, every relationship, there are a few things you should hide from your partner for the betterment of your relationship. Moreover, expectations are let down when you don’t tell a lie. To justify my state of mind, when a couple fixes a plan for dinner and anyone arrives late for personal reasons, but he or she tells a lie, I am late owing to traffic conditions. You should speak a little bit less with your partner to save your relationship. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, One can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the topic are indeed too great to ignore.