What is more important job satisfsction or job security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have been too many discussions as to whether task gratification or occupation defence is of great significance or value. However, I believe that day-job contentment is supreme to position protection because once there is dedication and fulfilment in one's career, every other thing follows. Yes, post-protection is also a key factor as it sometimes determines the level to which one sacrifices at the workplace. This essay will be discussing both views and my opinion on this situation. To begin with, having affection in whatever one does is very crucial as it supersedes whatsoever fault or wrongdoings being done at the work area. For example, my responsibilities and workload at the workplace where I task here in Nigeria as doubled and this is because my colleagues are lazying and complaining about the economic environment of how things are tough and hard, and these complaints and rants of theirs as not changed or altered my level of commitment. This is all because of my joy in my profession. In contrast, seat safety is also a vital factor, considering the rate at which people are being retrenched in their industry space today because of the economic stand generally. Having known that the post defence in a workplace is secured, commitment will be top-notch. For instance, so many government workers in Nigeria complain of the small salary being paid by the government but the fact that their office is secured is what is keeping 90% of them in the business. Hence, post guidance at that level is 100%. In conclusion, there is a clearer point that operation satisfaction is very important because the employee gets to bring out the best of his or her qualities because of the devotion to the assignment. Also, career security is also a factor that should not be overlooked, it can be a morale booster knowing that one's activity is secured.