Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any lifetime experiences. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Everybody knows that people burn, grow and die. We can say this is the experience between born to die. People begin to learn from when they are born till die. We have some skills, given to us through genetics like our characteristics. Our genetics influences our characteristic. However, that is not all influence and development of our life. We can explain this for a few reasons. On the one hand, our genetic's character influences too much in our lives. Because, you can not stop it. it is coming from your site. For example, if your father is nervous maybe you will be nervous because you have your father's genetics. Much research shows us our family's genetic effect on our lifestyle. On the other hand, people are born and growing. İt is that they have some genetic skills from the family but when they grow and get experiences they begin to change because they earn new abilities. For instance, many people have a nervous character when they are born. Therefore the family's character is nervous. However, they change their lives when they get experience. İt is show us we can change our genetic's character while in life. To sum up, this is dependent on everybody. Some people can change their characters and not let it influence their life, others aren't. İn my opinion, people should make their character if we let manage the family's character, it means, this is not us this is our family grandmom, grandad, our mother and further.