The best way to solve the environment problem is to increase fuel prices. Agree or disagree

As the expanse of technology overhauls each sphere of life, the dynamics of transportation have altered too. A group of society vehemently deems that government bodies should increase price of disel and petrolium to ameliorate environmental pollution. I concur with given statement and it looks like a positiove development, let us unfurl this in upcoming paragraphs. Basically, there are a plethora of factors which evident that rise in the fule price can help to decrease pollution. First and formost, when price of gasses will increse, people will initate to use public transportation instead of private. To explain, a rise in price will effect the budget and savings of an individual, so using public vehicles is a secure and safe menthod while travelling as well as society will get clean and less polluted environment in result. To exemplify, a survey conducted by the United States Census Bureau in 2008 in California over a group of 2000 vehicle owners clearly revealed that mass transit is their solution to save their money instead of paying huge sum to fuel organisations. Moving further, price surge in power source means less consumption and less requirement of production. To clarify, when people starts using buses or trains then requirement of more fuel production will be reduced which will help to maintain environmental balance, although using vehicle is a cause of pollution, production of power sources is a cause too. To illustrate, Mr Benjamin Bradley, editor of The Washinghton Post in his editorial on pollution clearly stated that as the requiement requirements of fuel is incresed which results into production speed up which leads to combustion of fosil fules files and leads to environmental pollution. To conclude, it can be said that, although surge in fuel rate is a starting step toward reduction of environmental pollution, there are several other solutions too to curb this menace that cannot be ignored.