To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of calculus is a pressing concern in the present world. Some people argue that mathematics is an essential ability to become successful. This essay will examine both merits and demerits of this issue and I partly assert this argument as well. Indubitably, there are several reasons why counting skill is not essential characteristics for business. Foremost, companies do not maintain and keep their field through numbers. It is because big shops manage their business resulting in customer preferences. Therefore, understanding the trend of the market and preparing new items is key to developing and sustaining their area. For instance, the iPhone which is a smartphone that produced by Apple is occupied by the majority of people in the world, they consider and make a fit for their prospective consumers. Furthermore, leadership is also a critical aspect of achieving a goal in the market. In fact, leading their colleague and making a harmonious workplace are the affordable factors for employees to work their place permanently. On the flip side, there are also numerous figures to against what I mentioned above. Primarily, it is without a doubt that corporations can reveal based on their financial statement. To be more detailed, since owners of companies want to research and invent new items which can bring high sales and good ratings, they need enough investment to do it. In connection with this, in their workplaces, there should be specialists who are good at calculus to deal with funding. In addition, some small shops are prone to give salaries by their feelings, and it causes bankruptcy due to the ignoring of the power of numbers. In a nutshell, although both prospectives are understandable and reasonable for me, I personally contend that the latter is a bit better than the former.