Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In today's rapidly evolving world, there are eclectic ways people can learn. For some, rote memorization is preferable, and others argue that a deeper understanding of the subject matter is more crucial. The adoption of the recommendation that teachers should teach facts only after students have studied ideas, trends, and concepts that facts imply is not sound in the majority of circumstances. Granted, some circumstances require students to be taught facts only after they have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help elucidate those facts. For instance, in high schools and colleges, students ' grades are determined not only through their academic accomplishments but also through their team projects, discussions, and research performance. An excellent acumen for research projects will not be only derived from their fact-based knowledge. Related experiences and ideas correlated to facts will help them to excel in their work. Nonetheless, the simple understanding of facts is the foundation of education, so it must be applied to circumstances when students are studying math concepts. To be specific, rote memorization of mathematical concepts, such as addition, subtraction, multiplication and division is prerequisite factor when they start to learn math subject. In addition, if they do not thoroughly undergo this basic process of learning, they will be challenged to advanced levels of the subject, including linear algebra and calculus. Since it is difficult to deny that we must learn and accept some symbols and notions which are the most basic tools when we study mathematics, there is no other way to circumvent this essential process. Moreover, more circumstances like history subjects support the notion that educators should focus on teaching facts before they teach ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts. To be specific, history subjects have to be delivered objectively to students. History teachers should not include their private opinions about the World War or they should not concoct any erroneous facts to their pupils. To illustrate, South Korea's Independence Day is August 15th in 1945, and this must be perfectly delivered to learners. To recapitulate, it is partially essential for teachers to teach facts only after their pupils have studied ideas and trends that help explain those facts. However, circumstances are replete with cases demonstrating the importance of factual learning. Adapting to the new phases resulting from changes such as an education shift plays a pivotal role in the prosperity of nations and organizations.