19.Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

It is often thought that the regime is spending a lot of wealth on artwork. However, some are of the opinion that they should use the money on more important things. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that they should use the money on more necessary subjects. First of all, there should provide money for objects that are used more often. The reason for this is that the development here is more significant rather than on objects, which are seen sometimes. For example, they can make an improvement in the roadways, which are being damaged by weather circumstances. Moreover, a lot of people will get advantages from that and the number of accidents will decrease over the years. So that’s why it is more valuable to spend money on other things. On the other hand, a lot of money can be saved by this impact. The reason for this is that drawing and painting are really expensive and take a lot of time and effort to make the end Picture. For instance, a huge amount of artists are spending months to finish one Project. Although, most of the time they do receive the money for their hard work. All in all, the government can save wealth. To conclude, a lot of people believe that the government is wasting money on the arts. Some believe that it should spend on more important things. In my opinion, I totally agree with this and believe it can be positive in other ways, furthermore, it is also money -saving.