You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely believe that wealthy nation often provide financy to poorer country, but due to some reason, it does not solve poverty. Therefore, develop countries should give another types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Personally, i can neither agree nor disagree with this statement for variety of reasons. I partly agree that finnacial is not the only way to solving the poverty problems, there are many more and other factor that lead to this problem. First reason is the money that being provided is misused for personal purposes. This means that the money will go to the government instead of the people who need it. For example: Lebanon is an country that still develop a lot, but there are a lot of inflation situation that happening cause of government don' t know how to use the money and use it for personal benefit or useless things. The next reason is that country is not capable of developing, due to the lack of education, this make enterprises use the money that provided wrong way, causing many businesses to fail. An standard example is all the countries in Southest asia, despite the fact that they being gifted a lot money, still can' t not become a wealthier countries. On the other hand, i agree with the viewpoint that rich country need to give other types of help to develop countries. This is because instead of giving money, why don' t give the poorer country a large amount of knowledge such as education institutions. Instead of reliance, the poorer countries need to improve their ability to get rich. For instance: after receiving the money, Vietnam have try a lot of way to raise the level of education, find another way in business by learning from the wealthier country, this bring Vietnam to become the develop countries with a lot of achievement in business. In conclusion, although that finnancial aid can' t not solving the problem of poverty. i tend to believe that we should give another help such as constructing more educational facilities