As well as making money, businesses should also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe businesses must take their income seriously and be unconcerned with public responsibilities. While I accept that this perception is justifiable, social responsibility also has a vital role as their money. First of all, we should recognize that the top priority of any business is how much money they make not how much kindness they can spread into society. Income involves the survival of the business and all members in that organization intimately, and if one business does not have money, it will be unable to pay for its workers, managers and the worst is the owner of that company could not possess any economic benefits, as a result, this company seem to be a failure and could bankrupt anytime. Another reason for its importance, all entrepreneurs want the money will flow into their pockets, not into society and an economic foundation rougher than their competitors so being careless about the public is the general trend of them. On the other hand, there are many compelling reasons why I am convinced that society is the actual reason for business success. Because their fame could determine the number of consumers, purchasers always base on the attitude of the shop to decide whether they should need to support them or not. Moreover, if the belief in the business of the buyer is strong enough, the company will have a lot of aid in some cases like a large number of loyal customers or a huge investment in a complex case. Furthermore, being responsible to society can confirm their credibility and revamp the belief of customers about humanitarianism so that it could help the company have a reliable image and will have some legal conditions recognized by governments to implement a lot of economic strategies in the future. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that businesses just need to focus on income, I would contend that taking public responsibility is more crucial and beneficial because of the further advantages it gives