Social media helps people to keep in touch with friends and stay on top of news and events. Do you think the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age social story and network are widely common and helps people to кеep in touch with members of family and friends in each place. In my view, the advantages of social television outweigh the advantages,but they are also present. First of all, the network provides huge opportunities in our lives such as keeping in touch with friends, access to fresh rumours and events and spending our own free time. Over the period from 1950 to nowadays, technology and science made essential steps that led to networks and social radio. For instance, in comparison with the world one century ago, information was delivered in weeks or months, whereas now we can write messages that will be delivered in a few seconds. Hence, the modern world has a comfortable and fast way to be in touch and be on top of the data. However, on social publishing spread plenty of hackers and scammers, deceive the public for money. They present themselves as a person’s relatives, bank workers or moreover, as owners of famous company invite people to work with enormous salaries and later ask for money for a down payment. Furthermore, in social,account almost all of the account is fake that mainly makes governments in order to keep citizens in their own hands. To illustrate, in North,Korea all data is very strict and checks with the state without spreading in country foreign data. As a result, deceiving the community for money and information. To sum up, it is obvious that social radio presents people with daily new information and helps them to be in contact with friends, but simultaneously brings a lot of drawbacks. I believe that a government without fake announcements and safe protection from hackers has great social television, and there are benefits of the network outweigh the drawbacks.