Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions. Discuss both side and then give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that most jobs require experience or graduate from universities before sign any contract. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals are thinking to prepare students for employment in schools and colleges. There is also an argument that opposis oppose it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, and express my opinion. To begin with school system in childhood must be general for all sciences in simple way, to make the child find his habit, so in the begin of the kid life he should not preparing himself for work. In other words, if the child studied all his sections in general, eventually his degrees will be fluctuate, which means it help him to find what he preffer. For addition, all people should be ready to work in university age. For example, before any adult take graduate should donates free work hours for industries in his section. On one hand, if the student study Math or science or any thing related to this we should not require from him free work hours. It is also possible to say that it did not need to skills before invole involved in jobs, most employees work in offices or accounting. On the other hand, the manual jobs should include practice before graduate to make people can solve problems or issues. For instance, jobs like engineering or physical fitness. In conclusion, despite people having different view, I believe the student should attend many places for experiences to be ready for the work.